Read Customer Reviews | Middlesex Overhead Doors | Burlington

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 123 Reviews

5 stars
 
103
4 stars
 
11
3 stars
 
5
2 stars
 
1
1 star
 
3

Average Customer Review

 
 (123 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great customer service

Reviewed by (Wilmington, MA) | April 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Bruno and the rest of the company really took the time to work with me to give us the best door we could get for our budget. Everything went off without a hitch and the door looks great. The online design tools were very useful as well.


 
Middlesex Door Systems Delivered!

Reviewed by (Waltham, MA) | March 27, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Thank you for the easy and fair process from start to finish. Price was reasonable and competitive, scheduling was easy, installation was completed as planned and the team even came back to perform an adjustment to make the door easier to lift (it's manual)! Could not have hoped for a better process. Thank you!


 
Excellent doors and a great installation service

Reviewed by (Bedford , MA) | March 06, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Presale estimate service was very good. Ordering was very simple once I selected the perfect doors. Installtion by John was way above what I had expected. Thanks for your help with last minute framing of the door openings. The only complaint is a preinstall visit would have been nice, it would have helped to identify framing issues with the door openings.


 
Quality...

Reviewed by (Woburn, MA) | March 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From the Receptionist to the salesman and installer,everyone was a professional...Quality product ...with quality installation. A favorable two thumbs up for Middlesex Door Systems...


 
Good experience overall

Reviewed by (North Andover, MA) | February 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We got two garage doors and openers installed from Middlesex Doors. Overall, we had a good experience. The only negative is the store is closed on Sunday and closes early on Saturday or evenings. Since, we all are busy with our work, we need toplan our visit.


 
Replacement garage doors

Reviewed by (Weston, MA) | February 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From Bruno showing us the various models to the installation - everything was great! Installation (and the removal of the old doors) was done in less than a day and the work was spotless.


 
Atsa my Door

Reviewed by (woburn , MA) | February 21, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


It took a while to get delivery but installation went smooth and I got all the info I needed to operate it


 
Exceeded expectations

Reviewed by (North Andover , MA) | February 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole experience from scheduling to completion was wonderful. They call you to schedule installation and remind you the day before with a window of arrival. The installer was great, very efficient and skilled! he installed 2 quiet garage door openers- re-set our doors so they fit tightly against floor, installed new rubber,no more nasty chipmunks trying to get in!! Great company to work with- highly recommend- great customer service!


 
thank you leter

Reviewed by (Newtonville, ME) | February 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


To Mr Croin. Thanks for a job well done, Very happy with the results. Would recomend highly to a freind


 
Walter

Reviewed by (Woburn, MA) | February 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I needed a repair on my existing Middlesex installed door. I received wonderful service . I initially contacted Shirley Medieros in Burlington, MA and she immediately addressed my problem and initiated the process to take of my dilemma. Overall communications was excellent with Nicole as well. Repair was made to my complete satisfaction. Thank you!


 
A Great upgrade

Reviewed by (woburn, MA) | February 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Fabulous service. We upgraded our garage doors to improve the appearance of our home. What a beautiful change!! Neil was fantastic at suggesting door styles and colors. The installer was extremely professional, and did a super job. Couldn't have asked for more.


 
Excellent Experience all around

Reviewed by (Bedford, MA) | February 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


from the visit for scoping and estimating with various options to the clean removal of old doors and openers to the install of both doors and openers and the various calls to set up times and alert the day before it was all handled very professionally and with high quality (product and installers)!


 
Best experience

Reviewed by (Lynnfield, MA) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


They make it easy to get what you need for a resonable price.


 
DOOR DOES NOT REACH FLOOR,HANDLE IS TOO HIGH TO PULL DOWN.

Reviewed by (MEDFORD, MA) | January 16, 2018 | 2 stars out of 5


BAD JOB


 
Technical Assistance

Reviewed by (Medford, MA) | January 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I appreciate the excellent and patient technical assistance from the office staff and especially from my sales advisor who spoke with me several times.


 
Door replacement

Reviewed by | January 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Returned calls. Showed up when expected. Great experience overall.


 
Great install

Reviewed by | January 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Got a great quality door and GDO, and the installation/installers were superb


 
Garage Door Install

Reviewed by | January 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Overall good experience!


 
Love my new door

Reviewed by (Lexington , MA) | December 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Love my new door


 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Winchester, MA) | November 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Bruno was terrific!


 
Bruno Joline highly recommend

Reviewed by (Lowell, MA) | November 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Has a wonderful experience with Bruno Joline. We have a couple hipcup with our installer but Bruno got it fix in a timely and professional way.


 
Great Experience

Reviewed by (Woburn, MA) | November 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the day I walked into the showroom to meeting with Neil to the day of the installation by Brian, everything went smoothly and as planned. We are extremely satisfied with the door and the quality of the installation.


 
Great product but a few hiccups with installation

Reviewed by | November 14, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


We love the final product and Neil did a very good job when he came to give us a quote. However, we were never told or given instructions to clear out our garage for the day of installation. I would've had no problem doing so, but was never told to. So when the installer came and said he couldn't do the installation, I was pretty surprised. He was kind of rude that day and the day he came back to deal with my husband for the installation. At the end of the day we love the product.


 
Great Door

Reviewed by (Bedford, MA) | November 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great door selection and installation.


 
ahso

Reviewed by (arlington, MA) | November 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I was satisfied with performance of all personnel and would recommend you to others who need a garage door.


 
No Issues

Reviewed by (Wakefield, MA) | November 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Although it was a damp rainy day, installer John came on time and went to work immediately. Took no breaks. Worked thru lunch ( offered something to tidy him over ). At times, it seemed to me that he could have used another set of hands. But, John did persevere and completed the fine job. No hesitation about recommending Middlesex Door Systems.


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Reading, MA) | October 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Alex was on time and did an outstanding job of installing our new door. Very professional and friendly


 
Awesome All around

Reviewed by (Bedford, MA) | October 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with both the product and installation.


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (wilnington, MA) | October 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Middlesex door systems provided us with a beautiful garage door. Neil was the salesman and he was incredibly professional, helpful, and thorough. The door was in a few weeks after we placed the order and installed a day or two later. Great service and we are extremely happy with the overall experience and product!


 
installation of a Garage Door

Reviewed by (Bedford, MA) | October 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The representative that showed up to give an estimate of cost was very knowledgeable. The installer knew what he was doing and most of all the cost was very reasonable for me I would definitely use Middlesex Door system again if needed .


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Pinterest