Read Customer Reviews | Middlesex Overhead Doors | Burlington

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 115 Reviews

5 stars
 
97
4 stars
 
9
3 stars
 
5
2 stars
 
1
1 star
 
3

Average Customer Review

 
 (115 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
thank you leter

Reviewed by (Newtonville, ME) | February 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


To Mr Croin. Thanks for a job well done, Very happy with the results. Would recomend highly to a freind


 
Walter

Reviewed by (Woburn, MA) | February 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I needed a repair on my existing Middlesex installed door. I received wonderful service . I initially contacted Shirley Medieros in Burlington, MA and she immediately addressed my problem and initiated the process to take of my dilemma. Overall communications was excellent with Nicole as well. Repair was made to my complete satisfaction. Thank you!


 
A Great upgrade

Reviewed by (woburn, MA) | February 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Fabulous service. We upgraded our garage doors to improve the appearance of our home. What a beautiful change!! Neil was fantastic at suggesting door styles and colors. The installer was extremely professional, and did a super job. Couldn't have asked for more.


 
Excellent Experience all around

Reviewed by (Bedford, MA) | February 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


from the visit for scoping and estimating with various options to the clean removal of old doors and openers to the install of both doors and openers and the various calls to set up times and alert the day before it was all handled very professionally and with high quality (product and installers)!


 
Best experience

Reviewed by (Lynnfield, MA) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


They make it easy to get what you need for a resonable price.


 
DOOR DOES NOT REACH FLOOR,HANDLE IS TOO HIGH TO PULL DOWN.

Reviewed by (MEDFORD, MA) | January 16, 2018 | 2 stars out of 5


BAD JOB


 
Technical Assistance

Reviewed by (Medford, MA) | January 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I appreciate the excellent and patient technical assistance from the office staff and especially from my sales advisor who spoke with me several times.


 
Door replacement

Reviewed by | January 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Returned calls. Showed up when expected. Great experience overall.


 
Great install

Reviewed by | January 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Got a great quality door and GDO, and the installation/installers were superb


 
Garage Door Install

Reviewed by | January 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Overall good experience!


 
Love my new door

Reviewed by (Lexington , MA) | December 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Love my new door


 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Winchester, MA) | November 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Bruno was terrific!


 
Bruno Joline highly recommend

Reviewed by (Lowell, MA) | November 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Has a wonderful experience with Bruno Joline. We have a couple hipcup with our installer but Bruno got it fix in a timely and professional way.


 
Great Experience

Reviewed by (Woburn, MA) | November 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the day I walked into the showroom to meeting with Neil to the day of the installation by Brian, everything went smoothly and as planned. We are extremely satisfied with the door and the quality of the installation.


 
Great product but a few hiccups with installation

Reviewed by | November 14, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


We love the final product and Neil did a very good job when he came to give us a quote. However, we were never told or given instructions to clear out our garage for the day of installation. I would've had no problem doing so, but was never told to. So when the installer came and said he couldn't do the installation, I was pretty surprised. He was kind of rude that day and the day he came back to deal with my husband for the installation. At the end of the day we love the product.


 
Great Door

Reviewed by (Bedford, MA) | November 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great door selection and installation.


 
ahso

Reviewed by (arlington, MA) | November 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I was satisfied with performance of all personnel and would recommend you to others who need a garage door.


 
No Issues

Reviewed by (Wakefield, MA) | November 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Although it was a damp rainy day, installer John came on time and went to work immediately. Took no breaks. Worked thru lunch ( offered something to tidy him over ). At times, it seemed to me that he could have used another set of hands. But, John did persevere and completed the fine job. No hesitation about recommending Middlesex Door Systems.


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Reading, MA) | October 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Alex was on time and did an outstanding job of installing our new door. Very professional and friendly


 
Awesome All around

Reviewed by (Bedford, MA) | October 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with both the product and installation.


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (wilnington, MA) | October 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Middlesex door systems provided us with a beautiful garage door. Neil was the salesman and he was incredibly professional, helpful, and thorough. The door was in a few weeks after we placed the order and installed a day or two later. Great service and we are extremely happy with the overall experience and product!


 
installation of a Garage Door

Reviewed by (Bedford, MA) | October 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The representative that showed up to give an estimate of cost was very knowledgeable. The installer knew what he was doing and most of all the cost was very reasonable for me I would definitely use Middlesex Door system again if needed .


 
New Instalation

Reviewed by (Woburn, MA) | October 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything went smoothly. Love our new garage door. Thank you..


 
Replaced garage door

Reviewed by (Somerville, MA) | September 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service!


 
Amazing service, amazing product

Reviewed by (Waltham, MA) | September 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My sales professional was very patient and super response when I changed my mind 9 times, continuously asking for updated products. Once we agreed on the door, there was a small hiccup in scheduling my appointment, but it was immediately resolved, and the door was installed on time. The product is great, the service was great, and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a new or replacement door!


 
Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Wakefeild, MA) | September 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Good Job Well done.


Company Response:
Thank you Stephen for taking the time to redo the evaluation. We do appreciate that you did this. Glad to know that you were pleased with all aspects of the job.


 
Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Wakefeild, MA) | September 20, 2017 | 1 stars out of 5


Nice Job Well done


Company Response:
In conversation with Stephen he is redoing his evaluation of Middlesex Door Systems. His intention was to give us a 5 star review.


 
Love our new door!

Reviewed by (Medford, MA) | August 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Overall we are very happy with our new door and with the service provided by Middlesex Door Systems. Our sales advisor was helpful and polite, and our installer was prompt, thorough, careful, and professional. We had a minor snag in scheduling the installation where reaching the provided contact in the main office was not as efficient as we would have liked, but once that was resolved everything was smooth sailing. Again, we are satisfied customers and very happy with our new door!


 
great job

Reviewed by (watertown , MA) | August 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


it was great to work with Bruno.He explained me all what i need to know about my garage doors.
and installer Joe did great job I got many compliments from my neighbors'


 
GreatService

Reviewed by (Billerica, MA) | August 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Pinterest